Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (321) 956-6800 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Sleepy Heads Furniture Store, Furniture  Retail, West Melbourne, FL

FREE Threshold delivery on all orders over $500!

review rating

This place is FANTASTIC! After shopping in numerous furniture stores for 2 days we just happened to try Sleepy Heads! Jennifer, the sales girl, was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and NOT PUSHY at all! Definitely shop Sleepy Heads for all your furniture needs! Their prices were better than any other furniture store on the strip!

Google Icon Jennifer Stimpson 7/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service and great prices. Shopped and bought a lot of our furniture here and have always had a great experience. Definitely recommend.

Google Icon Frederick Smith 6/8/2019

Thank you Frederick Smith!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to many furniture stores before this one, that made us feel pressured and wouldnt leave us alone. The last stop was Sleepy Heads and I am more than happy with my purchase. Sales staff was friendly, showed us around without pressuring or being too over bearing. We made it clear we were on a bit of a budget and they showed us everything within our price range, without wasting our time with things that weren't. Delivery was on time, delivery men were courteous (even wiping their feet off before entering), and made sure everything was how we wanted it before they left. I will definitely be shopping here again.

Google Icon Macy Huckle 6/30/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice furniture store good prices very friendly larger than it looks. Bought a couch and end table. Delivery was great. Check it out if you need furniture.

Google Icon Daryl Decann 2/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

if you’re looking for great furniture at a great price, go to Sleepy Heads. I’ve bought many Ashley pieces from them for way cheaper than rhe Ashley Store down the street. Their service is great too. Had it delivered and they set it up for me quickly and politely. Definitely will shop with them again.

Google Icon Sophisticated Gents DJ 8/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A nice family owned furniture store with a very helpful and pleasant staff. Good selection. Excellent quality. I love their unique selection of lamps. Oh, and the prices are way better than those big box stores.

Google Icon Carrie Smith 12/31/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was searching for a bed for my son and had done some research that brought me to Sleepyheads. I am so happy with the quality and selection as well as the prices. They were able to provide me with a better quality bed than I had anticipated and stayed in my budget. Their staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. I felt like they really cared about my needs as a customer and that is very rare in the world these days. Overall, I highly recommend this establishment to anyone who is in search of a good quality and shopping experience. Thank you SleepyHeads for exceeding my expectations.

Google Icon Melissa Holman 1/31/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Service after the sale. I bought some couches from them at a home show last summer. One of the loveseats began to have problems that continued to worsen until I brought it up to Nick's attention about 6-7 months later. He contacted the manufacturer and got them to replace it under warranty and they just delivered the new one. Great customer support after the sale.

Google Icon Mickey Fields 3/31/2019

Thank you Mickey Fields!

See Review on Google

review rating

We asked Nick many questions about mattresses and bedroom furniture before we bought a bedroom set from Sleepy Heads. Nick is very knowledgeable and was always patient and courteous. Derrick, Chris, and Steel delivered the set, set it up, and took away all the packing material. They also were kind and careful with our furniture. We highly recommend Sleepy Heads, both because of their products and their people.

Google Icon Dan & Candace Saglimbeni 3/31/2019

Thank you Dan & Candace Saglimbeni!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jennifer is really helpful and knowledgeable. Love this store. Such a refreshing experience as compared to big stores!

Google Icon Jaya Prakash 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture, great prices.

Google Icon Jackie Dunn 5/27/2019

Thank you Jackie Dunn!

See Review on Google

Already a Sleepy Heads Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sleepy Heads Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sleepy Heads Furniture